Summer 2017 Finding the Begining

http://cougarcreekenergeticcenter.org/my-adventures/

6cf5cca4-3607-4d83-8828-a3c94a44cab2

Summer of 2017 Finding the Beginning

8/11/17

Sisters Brothers Loved Ones

It is Time to Journey as I connect physically with my Plasmic Body and the New Gridwork of the Cascadia’s to Cougar Creek.
Starting out in NE WA. Earth Rising Sanctuary’s / Healing Event then to Yelm WA / Ramtha Energy . Mt Adams / Eceti Eclipse Event and then MT Shasta’s Inner Earth Portal’s as I come Home Once Again.
I travel in Self with my Heart Held as the road leads me to my destinations and places me as I should be in each moment.

I will be updating as I can as I Travel With
Mary who carries me. Evan the Pleiadian Self and Bothemia my Plasmic Self
scroll down adventure web page for my current quest and past occurrences.

Love You for Being Love as the World Moves Once Again

My Adventure is taking me to this Event, as I Journey once again, inside/ out to find my next Self as I prepare for My Bifurcation as a Observer in All my Timelines. To become Whole again as promised by my loved ones. My guides/ my angels/ mySelves….all are the same….. as they are connected thru refracted reflections of my Consciousness.
Leave a Reply

