The Hollow Bone

The Hollow Bone

The Hollow Bone

Radiating the spark from within, as you allow all energies to flow outward. As you pour out, empty all that’s inside you and watch as the Hollow Bone envelops and radiates a spark from within. As you flow outward within this spark. Without anything but flow. Being in the Hollow Bone is You.

I am Ready, this is the message I get as I start my Day. We live on one of the oldest mountain NE. WA.

Sitting on crystalline quartz granite, Working daily is what I do for my entertainment out here in nature on a daily basis. As I work on myself.

This spark is the Christo’s,  I know it as The White Owl. The Innate Spark of You.  http://cougarcreekenergeti
Leave a Reply

