Buzz Light Year and Beyond Taking Off Like a Rocket

Lately I have been primed on the launch pad full energy ahead I am pointing to the Cosmos and I lift off I am stretching outward, just like Buzz Light Year ready for take off  ….fizzle I am still in the same Space.

buzz1

I practice over and over at times. Is it in preparation for the catch word of last year of Bifurcation? The splitting of timelines. Bifurcation has come to me and stayed for a while now and is or will be part of my process in choose and setting my vibrational Tune toward a time in space that I want to achieve. In my case it is the highest integrated dimensional occurrence that I have been able to hold.

Leave a Reply

