Kp Message 12-21-16… “Heavy Snows”

Kauiapele is not alone as he says there are a group of people in this vibrational timeline feeling the density being released and working hard everyday as needed. Yes I do feel lonely sometimes deeply but still working hard and Happy.

Kauilapele's Blog

161102_kp_kauai_p1010211_arm_to_sun_crop_240_11Right now, my body-mind-spirit is feeling like it is covered with a heavy snow. At least that’s the picture that came to mind.

I’ve been covered with heavy snow before, and it’s often nice and warm under the snow, but it’s still heavy. And it’s still cold snow. Perhaps it has something to do with the “heavy” cold energies that are upon this planet right now, and/or being released from this planet right now. I trust it’s more the latter than the former. But it feels like both.

There’s also a sense of the “aloneness” that I have at this moment. I really don’t connect much with individual hu-beings very often. I see them, I hear them, but most often it’s just an “outer” type 3D surface connection.

I feel my work is best done in solitude. And that’s the way it is.

The “traditional holiday” times are not usually…

View original post 214 more words

Leave a Reply

